Developing innovations for visionary leaders. 

We support companies in the development of innovative products and business models. For our clients, we create technical prototypes, eye-catching installations, marketing concepts, and innovative sales models and strategies. From idea to market launch.

Details

We create solutions.

Digitization has changed one thing above all: the speed with which new markets and products are created. Keeping pace means creating new structures, processes, and capacities for companies, all the while maintaining a high degree of agility and flexibility. Our clients work with us because we solve these challenges quickly and effectively. Basically we are something like an efficient, risk-free temporary start-up for them. Fast. Flexible. Disruptive.

Appetite for disruption.

It doesn't matter whether it's a magical book with WiFi connection and mixed reality app or the world's first and largest infrared installation. Whether it's an AUDI A8 waiting at the door with the push of a button or the creation of the first virtual reality sales platform for the retail trade nationwide. Innovations inspire needs. To achieve this, we often have to take new and unknown paths. But that is exactly why our customers hire us - to make the impossible possible.

Developing innovations for visionary leaders. 

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle. Für unsere Kunden kreieren wir technische Prototypen, aufsehenerregende Installationen, Marketingkonzepte und innovative Vertriebsmodelle und Strategien. Angefangen bei der Idee bis hin zur Markteinführung. 

Details

We create solutions.

Die Digitalisierung hat vor allem eines verändert: Die Geschwindigkeit mit der neue Märkte und Produkte entstehen. Schritt zu halten bedeutet für Unternehmen neue Strukturen, Prozesse und Kapazitäten zu schaffen vor allem jedoch ein hohes Maß an Agilität und Flexibilität. Unsere Kunden arbeiten mit uns, weil wir genau diese Herausforderungen schnell und effektiv für sie lösen. Für Unternehmen sind wir deshalb so etwas wie ein effizientes, risikofreies Startup auf Zeit. Schnell. Flexibel. Disruptiv. 

Appetite for disruption.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um ein magisches Buch mit WiFi-Anbindung und Mixed-Reality-App handelt oder um die weltweit erste und größte Infrarot-Installation. Ob mit einem Knopfdruck ein AUDI A8 vor der Tür stehen oder flächendeckend die erste Virtual-Reality-Vertriebsplattform für den Einzelhandel geschaffen werden soll. Innovationen wecken Bedürfnisse. Um das zu erreichen müssen wir nicht selten neue und unbekannte Wege einschlagen. Doch das ist genau der Grund, warum unsere Kunden uns beauftragen – damit wir das Unmögliche möglich machen.